Home Owner Resources

Air Conditioning


Enertech 
Robert O'Hayne
514.340.1985  
 
A1 Angences
A1 Agences Techniques
514.745.1190
 
OMID Refrigeration
OMID Refrigeration
514.428.0650  
 
Climatisation Premium Inc
Kamal Romanos
514 926 3125
climatisationpremium@hotmail.com 


 


Air Inspection


Inspec Air 
Simon Bensoussan 
514-733-6099  


Bathrooms


Gary Sharkey 
514.830.5504


 

Brickwork and Cement


Canadian Masonary
Robert Frank
514.730.0282 or 514.775.3342

Mike - pointing
514.775.3342

Duraseal Brickwork
Louis Verdoni
514-983-4569  



 

Building Inspection


Hedrei
S.C Hedrei
514-590-5534

 
Inspection DH
Daniel Hunault
514-944-2609
inspectiondh@gmail.com 
 
Emmanuel Home Consulting Inc
Emmanuel Azarnik
1-800-910-2990 or 438-990-4966
info@AAontrealHomelnspectorPro.ca 
 
William MacDonald Inspections
William MacDonald
514-603-8541
william.macdonald834@gmail.com

Michael Ogbodo
514-880-0125  

 
Grimaldi
Sam Quraini
514-641-5750
grimaldico@hotmail.com 
 
Inspecta Pro
Gil Larin
514-944-1977 or 514-533-5302
inspectapro@gmail.com 
 
Inspection VSL
Paul Joseph
514-222-5596
paulpj@videotron.ca 
 
Sleiman- INSPECTION SERVICES LTD.
Sleiman Majd
 
QuebecSpec
Kevin Lantaff
866-992-0470 or 514-979-3506
kevinc@quebecspec.ca 
 
Les Inspections PM ENRG .
Pierre Metivier-Ing
514-624-1638  or  514-244-7756
inspectionpm@yahoo.ca 
 
Rimanto Inspections
Antonio Rimac
514-512-9419
antonio.rimanto.rimac@gmail.com 

Inspection en batiment PH
Paul Naubert
 
Inspectnorm Inc  
Motez Nached
514-710-8752
nached@inspectnorm.ca 
 
Les services INSPEC-THOR
Stepane Latour
 
Les services INSPEC-THOR
Toby Theriault
514-617-8467
ttheriault@inspec-thor.com 
 
Les services INSPEC-THOR
Jalil Otmani
514-617-8467
jotmani@inspec-thor.com 
 
EXCELLENCE Home Inspection
Joe Marsillo
1-888-609-3433 or 514-927-4503
inspectiprop@videotron.ca 
 
Inspection de batiment 3 LG
Luc Guenette
450-812-5513 or 514-705-2696
lnspection3lq@vldeotron.ca 
 
Mose Home Inspection Services
Ivan Mose
514-426-1095 or 514-349-1095
imose@homeinspectionmontreal.com
 
Maloney Home Inspections
Neil Maloney
514-952-6044
 
Inspectrum
Ian Towers
514-947-0557
ian@inspectrum.ca 
 
Inspectrum
Robert Apissoghomian
 
Montreal Pro Inspection INC.
Salar Shafiei
 
Inspection Maison Plus
Andre Leduc
 
InSpeckt
Robert Boutilier, MSc.
514-285-1202 or 514-234-5355  
 
Canada-Spec
George Tabchouri
450-619-7066 or 514-244-2922
info@canada-spec.com 
 
Cortez group
Art Cortez
 
AmeriSpec - West-Island
Alvin E. Momisso
514-631-2449
 
MD Inspect Plus  
Mike Apatic
 
MD Inspect Plus  
Dan Janidlo
 
Belvedere Inspections  
Mark Amaral

Building Inspector


IMMO-SPEC West Island 
Claude Castonguay
514-660-8109




 


Chimney repair & cleaning


Precision Chimney
Robert Milton
514-571-0271  
 
Robert Parsons
514.695.0573  



 

Cleaning


Pro-Star Cleaning Services
514-336-6750



 


Clean-Outs & Estate sales


Gentle Move
Janet Guest
514.999.4357



 

Drains


Howard Cohen
514.919.7772

National Drain
Dimitri
514.278.7223

Duraseal
Louis Verdoni
514-983-4569



 


Eavestroughs and Flashing


Gouttieres Sud-Ouest
Jacques
514.497.5614

 
Adam's Eaves
514.683.2289

Fidele Arsenault
514.685.4950



 

Electricians


Jeff Murphy
514.631.0615

 
John Kotsilidis
514.685.6626

 
Max (recommended twice)
514.830.1943



 

Electronics, Satellite and HDTV Antenna


Technical Services
Mario Trottier
514-400-2159



 

Floor Sanding


Marc Chouinard
450.452.2352

Perfect Floors
Anton Dillon
514.893.5898

RT Flooring 
Richard Theoret  
514.576.8369



 

Foundations


Injection Classique
514.421.7138

Seymour
Yvan Perignon
514.898.9572

Acton
Dan Bougie
514.694.6622

RGI
Randy Gunion
514.236.3301

Duraseal 
Louis Verdoni
514-983-4569



 


Furniture removal


Nova (NO hide-a-beds)
514.694.8417



 

General Contractors


Neil Gargul
514.426.0605

 
Ex-In Nick
514.569.5673

 
Allan Luck  (+decks)
514.426.0968



 

Gutter cleaner and Repair


Adam's Eaves
514.683.2289



 


Handyman


Adrian Zacherdeli
514.242.3840

 
Claude Bellefeuille
514.909.3352

 
Mik - Repairs/Painting
514.781.8076



 

Heat Pumps


TEMCO
Bob Bourbeau
514.636.4567

 
OMID Refrigeration  
514.428.0650

A1 Agences Techniques 
514-745-1190


 


Home Insurance


First Canadian Title
Carina Frappier
1-888-661-0207 or 514-217-7966
cfrappier@firstcdn.com 



 

Kitchens


LMC Renovations
Larry
514.425.0243

Gary Sharkey
514.830.5504

 
AVA Kitchen Studio
Shawn
514.944.8764



 


Landscape and Irrigation


LGD
Gaetano di Caprio
514.968.0035

 
Mike Carriere
514.426.9419

 
S.R. Landscaping
514.693.1885



 


Locksmith


Securkey
Jason Hamilton
514-685-2424



 

Mortgage Specialist


CENTRES CENTURA FINANCE REALTY GROUP 
Martin Paul Adaszkiewicz
514-803-5656
martin.adasz@centurafinance.com
 
Directeur et Developpement Hypothecaire
Paul Espinoza  
514-684-0798 or 514-452-1792
pauLespinoza@bncca 

TD Canada Trust 
Marianna Rekkab
514-625-6671
marianna.rekkab@td.com 

 
TD Canada Trust 
Mike Ricci
514-865-3000
mike.ricci@td.com

 
Scotiabank 
Mark Cardoso
514-250-2894
mark.cardoso@scotiabank.com

 
NATIONAL BANK
Ziad Sakr
514-583-8333
ziad.sakr@nbc.ca 

 
RBC Banque Royale® 
Hussein Kraidii
514-915-5555
hijssein.kraidti@rbc.com 

 
HYPOTHECA
Benoit Gagnon
514-214-0522 or 514-591-1142
bgagnon.hypotheca@gmail.com 

 
Landmark Financial Group
Paul Rochefort
514-831-5665 or 514-316-5555
paul@landmarkfinance.com 

 
TD Canada Trust Montreal and the West Island 
Mark Elliot
514-704-1289
mark.elliot@td.com 

 
Desjardins 
Kodjo Agassoussi
514-712-6727
kodjo.agassoussi@desjardins.com 

 
CIBC
Jo-Anne Hayward
1-866-231-8358 or 514-893-7018
jo-anne.hayward@cibc.com


 
BMO 
Eva Salem
514-582-7777
eva.salem@bmo.com 

 
Multi-Prets
Johanna Casaubon
514-887-6622
jcasaubon@multi-prets.ca 

Royal Bank of Canada
Eric Cyrenne
514-704-8549
eric.cyrenne@rbc.com 

 
Scotiabank 
Dimitri Rougas
514-994-7970
dimitri.rougas@scotiabank.com

 
Scotiabank
Robert Assaf
514-971-6598
robert.assaf@scotiabank.com  



 


Painters

Taric Dhagher
514.464.1220

 
Ron Cockburn (also renos)
514.626.7335

 
Bill White
514.684.9323



 

Pest Control


Humane Wildlife Removal
514.395.4555

 
W.I. Extermination
514.695.4739


 

Plumber


Pointe Claire Plumbing 
M. Bertrand
514.695.6696

 
Howard Cohen
514.919.7772

 
Richard Leduc
514.685.0575



 

Removal of large appliances


Econ Frigo
514.789.1999

 
Tom Dubeau
514.344.4440



 

Renovations


Steve
438.888.3001

Minto Renovations
Dale
514.882.1653

Brico Jim
Jim Topolniski
514-833-2392
jimtop@videotron.ca 



 


Residence search, Relocation, Downsizing, Realty, Home care


LIANAS-Senior Transportation Support
Matt Del Vecchio, CPCA
1-877-450-3365 or 514 622 8074
mdelvecchio@lianasservices.com 



 

Roofers


Abbey Roofing
Randy
514.993.1742

 
Frank Bilney
514.631.0705

 
Hudson Roofing
Gary Miles
514.358.1969



 

Signage


Creative Solutions
Shaune Thompson
514-941-3855  



 


Structural engineer


Jimmy Vathis
514-961-9444



 

Tar & Gravel Roof


NDG Roofing
514.486.0535

Danny Massey  
514.626.7663



 


Environmental tests - Pyrite


MultiTest
Guy Forest et Jean Gagne
514-990-2063
info@multitest.ca 



 

Translation


Les Services Linguistiques Calvi
Carole Allair-Viens
450-627-2777



 

Tree Pruning and Service


Home Tree Inc
Doug McColl
514.793.4909

Kelly Tree Service
Norman Kelly  
514.941.6762

 
Village Tree Service
Brett Engelsman
514 458 0844
village.tree@videotron.ca 



 


Association des proprietaires du Quebec
Vianney Locas  
514-382-9670 ext 210
locas@apq.org